Friday, 04 September 2015
Home > About Us > Buy Photos
 
 
Buy Photos
Order Prints From Our Stories Print E-mail
About Us - Buy Photos
Written by B|V|N Newsroom   
Saturday, 26 October 2013 00:00
ORDERING DVD:
Photos are great but you can save money and order your photos on a DVD. We offer discounts on digital photos when you order them in multiples of 20, 50 or 100. We also offer greater discounts on orders over 100. Join up with multiple families or order a disk as a team, your disk can be ready in the time it would take for prints to be mailed to you.

Before you order a DVD of photos, we need a list of the files you would like on the disk. Under the image there is a number that looks like this (img_xxxx). That is the file name. Write that number and the numbers of all the photos you would like on your disk and email them to (INFO at BIGVALLEYNEWS dot COM) and we will get to work on your disk.
Read more...
 


Share this page on Facebook

Share on Facebook

Tell a Friend

If you like Big Valley News, please help us spread the word. Tell a friend or two or three about BVN today.

Valley Events

Wed Sep 09 @05:45PM - 08:00PM
Madera South Athletic Boosters
Thu Sep 10 @07:00AM - 09:00AM
Madera Food Bank SNAP - Senior Produce Give Away
Thu Sep 10 @05:00PM - 11:00PM
Madera Distrcit Fair 2015
Fri Sep 11 @05:00PM - 11:00PM
Madera Distrcit Fair 2015
Sat Sep 12 @03:00PM - 11:00PM
Madera Distrcit Fair 2015
Sun Sep 13 @03:00PM - 11:00PM
Madera Distrcit Fair 2015
Thu Sep 17 @07:00AM - 09:00AM
Madera Food Bank SNAP - Senior Produce Give Away
Mon Sep 21 @08:00AM - 05:00PM
Homecoming Week at Madera South High School
Tue Sep 22 @08:00AM - 05:00PM
Homecoming Week at Madera South High School
Wed Sep 23 @08:00AM - 05:00PM
Homecoming Week at Madera South High School
Free Standard Shipping on Orders $75+ at Burlington! Exc. tax & shipping charges, invalid in PR, AK & HI. Shop now!

Translate Website

Wal-Mart.com USA, LLC

Masthead

BIG VALLEY MEDIA
1625 Howard Road #133
Madera, California 93637
(559) 477-4275

JW Porter - Publisher/Editor
Over 6 Million Served Since 1997

Make Us Your Homepage
Proudly Using HOST GATOR for Hosting